International

Afghanistan

Hassan Minhaj

Email: hassan@polyroads.com

Mobile:+971505659168

Mobile:+923214934117

Botswana

Mompati Solomon

Email: mompati.solomon@gmail.com

Tel: +267  7161 5910

Brazil

Mauro Costa

Email: mcosta@polyroads.com.br

Tel: + 21 8176-3235

www.polyroadsbrasil.com

Congo DRC

Eduard Lengo Lusungamu

Email: polyroadscd@gmail.com

Tel: +243 81349 7118

Chile

Jorge Vasquez

Email: jvasquezk@gmail.com

Tel: +56 9 9810 2956

Gonzala Astorquiza

Email: Astorquiza@yahoo.com

Tel: +56 99 2256410

Colombia

Dayro Herazo Gonzalez

Email: dh@b3bondcolombia.com

Tel: +57 311 633 6965

Jorge H. Gaona R.
Email: rapiparcheovial@gmail.com
Tel: +57 310 839 31 21

Cameroon

Dr. Philip du Toit

Email: drphilipdutoit@yahoo.com

Tel: +23 77 927 4922

ZIMBABWE

Company: RoadChem
Contact:Sifiso Ndlovu
Email: ceo@zimta.co.zw

Tel: +263 77223 7649

India

Archit Jhunjhunwala

Email: aj@polyroads.com

Tel: +91 9886 02 8888

JAMAICA/GUYANA

Gloria Blenman-De Clou

Email: galdattorneys@gmail.com

Tel: +1 (876) 399 6345

Kenya

Kulu Rana

Email: krana@polyroads.com

Tel:+254 721 125 222

LIBERIA

Dr. Philip du Toit

Email: drphilipdutoitg@gmail.com

Tel: +234 7927 4922

Tel: + 27 82 557 5264

LESOTHO

Mpho Mosotho

Email: greaterheights@iqon.co.za

Tel: +266 588 40004

MONGOLIA

Durvuljin International LLC

Email: g.bmb@durvuljin.com

Tel: +976 76006688

Cel: + 976 99893093

MOZAMBIQUE

Hentie Wentzel

Email: hentie@pmcivil.com

Email: hentie@soil-stable.com

Tel: +258 82 953 4105

MAURITIUS/FRANCE

Auriane Cogan

Email: auriane@globalgroup-llc.com

Tel: +33 756 96 97 28

NEW ZEALAND

Brendan Mc Lean

Email: bnm.mclean@gmail.com

Tel: +64 (0) 22657 1446

PERU

PolyTech Andina

Ernisto Gordillo Saavedra

Email:egordillo@polytechandinasac.com

Tel: + 51 997 281 420

Pakistan

Hassan Minhaj

Email: hassan@polyroads.com

Mobile:+971505659168

Mobile:+923214934117

Russia

Robert Carzo

Email:tyreniangroup@gmail.com

Tel: +61 425 296 893

SOUTH AFRICA

Western Cape

Jacques Eygelaar

Email: jacques@polyroads.com

Tel: + 27 82 372 7657

Sierre Leone

Dr. Philp du Toit

Email: drphilipdutoit@yahoo.com

Tel: +232 76 86 56 42

SUDAN

Iskanco

Sayed Elshaikh

Email: sayed.elsheikh@iskanco.net

Tel: +249 9126 77444

South Africa

Nick Muller

Email: nmuller@polyroads.com

Tel: +27 11 868-1181

Mobile: +27 82 557 3937

Swaziland

Vusi Bongwe

Email: vusi@polyroads.com

Tel: +27 83 267 5583

United Arab Emirates

Hassan Minhaj

Email: hassan@polyroads.com

Mobile: +971505659168

Mobile: +923214934117

Uruguay

Martin Santurtun

Mail: msanturtun@innovaterra.com.uy

Tel: + 598 9485 1916

UKRAINE

UCC Consulting

Volodymyr Starosta

Email: starosta@consulting.uz.ua

Tel: +38 067 310 0550

Zambia

Willie Kamboyi

Email: williek@polyroads.com

Tel: + 26 969 50 3851