International

Afghanistan

Hassan Minhaj

Email: hassan@polyroads.com

Mobile:+971505659168

Mobile:+923214934117

Angola

Alex Casimiro

Email: alexcasimiro@roadtechlda.com

Tel: +244923 583 456

Australia

Robert Carzo

Email: Robert@tyg.com.au

Tel: + 61 2 6226 6512

Mobile: + 61 0425 296 893

Brazil

Mauro Costa

Email: mcosta@polyroads.com.br

Tel: + 21 8176-3235

www.polyroadsbrasil.com

Congo DRC

Eduard Lengo Lusungamu

Email: polyroadscd@gmail.com

Tel: +243 81349 7118

Chile

Jorge Vasquez

Email: jvasquezk@gmail.com

Tel: +56 9 9810 2956

Gonzala Astorquiza

Email: Astorquiza@yahoo.com

Tel: +56 99 2256410

Colombia

Dayro Herazo Gonzalez

Email: dh@b3bondcolombia.com

Tel: +57 311 633 6965

Jorge H. Gaona R.
Email: rapiparcheovial@gmail.com
Tel: +57 310 839 31 21

Cameroon

Dr. Philip du Toit

Email: drphilipdutoit@yahoo.com

Tel: +23 77 927 4922

HUNGARY

Volodymyr Starosta

Email: starosta@consulting.uz.ua

Tel: +38 067 310 0550

India

Archit Jhunjhunwala

Email: archit@kaveri.in

Tel: +91 9886 02 8888

Iran

Mohammad Lotfioff

Email: lotfioffm@gmail.com

Tel: +98 21 6640 4082

Jordan

Ibrahim Abu Alwafa

Email: abraham@polyroads.com

Tel: +962 6 56 56 616

Tel: + 27 61 371 3003

Kenya

Kulu Rana

Email: krana@polyroads.com

Tel:+254 721 125 222

Lebanon

Ibrahim Abu Alwafa

Email: abraham@polyroads.com

Tel: +962 6 56 56 616

Tel: + 27 61 371 3003

Mozambique

Nelson Duarte

Email: mabuluacs@yahoo.com

Tel: +258 8464 12159

POLAND

Volodymyr Starosta

Email: starosta@consulting.uz.ua

Tel: +38 067 310 0550

PERU

Polyroads Preu
Juan Pablo Espinar
Email:jpespinar@polyroadsperu.com
Tel: +51 1 9949 88874

PARAGUAY

Charcoal Cowboys S.A
Raheem Farudi
Email: raheem@charcoalcowboyscorp.com
Mobile: + 1 301 787 3362

Pakistan

Hassan Minhaj

Email: hassan@polyroads.com

Mobile:+971505659168

Mobile:+923214934117

ROMANIA

Volodymyr Starosta

Email: starosta@consulting.uz.ua

Tel: +38 067 310 0550

SLOVAK

Volodymyr Starosta

Email: starosta@consulting.uz.ua

Tel: +38 067 310 0550

South Africa

Nick Muller

Email: nmuller@polyroads.com

Tel: +27 11 868-1181

Mobile: +27 82 557 3937

Swaziland

Allen Williams

Email: allen@roadbuilders.com

Tel: +27 (0) 84 239 9701

Sierre Leone

Dr. Philp du Toit

Email: drphilipdutoit@yahoo.com

Tel: +232 76 86 56 42

UKRAINE

Volodymyr Starosta
Emailstarosta@consulting.uz.ua
Tel:+38 067 310 0550

Sierre Leone

Dr. Philp du Toit

Email: drphilipdutoit@yahoo.com

Tel: +232 76 86 56 42

Uruguay

Martin Santurtun

msanturtun@innovaterra.com.uy

Tel: + 598 9485 1916

ZIMBABWE

Company: RoadChem
Contact:Sifiso Ndlovu
Email:ceo@zimta.co.zw

Tel: +263 77223 7649