International

Afghanistan

Hassan Minhaj

hassan@polyroads.com

Mobile:+971505659168

Mobile:+923214934117

Angola

Alex Casimiro

jose.casimiro@muinha.com

Tel: +244923 583 456

Australia

Robert Carzo

Robert@tyg.com.au

Tel: + 61 2 6226 6512

Mobile: + 61 0425 296 893

Brazil

Mauro Costa

mcosta@polyroads.com.br

Tel: + 21 8176-3235

www.polyroadsbrasil.com

Congo DRC

Eduard Lengo Lusungamu

polyroadscd@gmail.com

Tel: +243 81349 7118

Chile

Jorge Vasquez

jvasquezk@gmail.com

Tel: +56 9 9810 2956

Gonzala Astorquiza

Email: Astorquiza@yahoo.com

Tel: +56 99 2256410

Colombia

Dayro Herazo Gonzalez

dh@b3bondcolombia.com

Tel: +57 311 633 6965

Jorge H. Gaona R.
Email: rapiparcheovial@gmail.com
Tel: +57 310 839 31 21

Cameroon

Dr. Philip du Toit

drphilipdutoit@yahoo.com

Tel: +23 77 927 4922

ETHIOPIA

Tenahun Mekonnem

tennuu@gmail.com

Tel: +251 911 227540

Guinea Conakry

Dr. Philip du Toit

drphilipdutoit@yahoo.com

Tel: +23 77 927 4922

Greece

Nick Drimousis

info@555.com.au

Ghana

Company: Molinarii
Contact: Stephen Kofi
ecchomo1@gmail.com

Tel: +61 4202 13665

HUNGARY

Volodymyr Starosta

starosta@consulting.uz.ua

Tel: +38 067 310 0550

India

Archit Jhunjhunwala

archit@kaveri.in

Tel: +91 9886 02 8888

Iran

Mohammad Lotfioff

lotfioffm@gmail.com

Tel: +98 21 6640 4082

Jordan

Ibrahim Abu Alwafa

abraham@polyroads.com

Tel: +962 6 56 56 616

Tel: + 27 61 371 3003

Kenya

Kulu Rana

krana@polyroads.com

Tel: +254 721 125 222

Lebanon

Ibrahim Abu Alwafa

abraham@polyroads.com

Tel: +962 6 56 56 616

Tel: + 27 61 371 3003

Pakistan

Hassan Minhaj

hassan@polyroads.com

Mobile: +971505659168

Mobile: +923214934117

PERU

B. Polimeros

Juan Pablo Espinar

jpespinar@bpolimeros.com

Tel: + 51 9949 8887

Roberto Maxera

Email: rmaxera@bpolimeros.com

+51 9959 05115

Russia

Robert Carzo

tyreniangroup@gmail.com

Tel: +61 425 296 893

Romania

Volodymyr Starosta

starosta@consulting.uz.ua

Tel:+38 067 310 0550

SLOVAKIA

Volodymyr Starosta

starosta@consulting.uz.ua
Tel: +38 067 310 0550

South Africa

Nick Muller

nmuller@polyroads.com

Tel: +27 11 868-1181

Mobile: +27 82 557 3937

Swaziland

Allen Williams

allen@roadbuilders.com

Tel: +27 (0) 84 239 9701

Sierre Leone

Dr. Philp du Toit

drphilipdutoit@yahoo.com

Tel: +232 76 86 56 42

United Arab Emirates

Hassan Minhaj

hassan@polyroads.com

Mobile: +971505659168

Mobile: +923214934117

Uruguay

Martin Santurtun

msanturtun@innovaterra.com.uy

Tel: + 598 9485 1916

Ukraine

Volodymyr Starosta

starosta@consulting.uz.ua

Tel: + +38 067 310 0550

Zambia

Willie Kamboyi

williek@polyroads.com

Tel: + 26 969 50 3851

ZIMBABWE

Company: RoadChem
Contact: Sifiso Ndlovu
ceo@zimta.co.zw
Tel: +263 77223 7649